Book Now
Ardmay House International Summer School Scotland

Dates and Prices

Dates

In 2017 the summer school will be running from Sunday 25th June – Saturday 12th August inclusive..

Students are welcome to attend the school for a minimum of one week up to the full seven week duration of the summer school.

Our courses run from Sunday (arrival) – Saturday (departure). In certain circumstances, we may be able to organise airport transfers outside standard arrival/departure days.

There is a £50 charge for this. If you are not arriving/departing on a standard day, please contact us to confirm we are able to accommodate your request before booking.

The arrival dates are as follows:

The departure dates are as follows:

Sunday 25th June Saturday 1st July
Sunday 2nd July Saturday 8th July
Sunday 9th July Saturday 15th July
Sunday 16th July Saturday 22nd July
Sunday 23rd July Saturday 29th July
Sunday 30th July Saturday 5th August
Sunday 6th August Saturday 12th August

Prices

Payment Terms

A non-refundable deposit of £300 is required at the time of booking. The remaining balance is due by 1st June 2017. For any bookings made after 1st June 2017, payment is required in full at the time of booking. Full details on how to pay are available on the booking form. Please be aware that bookings are provisional until deposit is received.

The 2017 Summer School prices are as follows:
1 week - £935
2 weeks - £1645
3 weeks - £2310
4 weeks - £2970
5 weeks - £3575
6 weeks - £4065
7 weeks - £4675